Executive Council

Officers

President
Kevin Claffey
 president@uchc-aaup.org

Vice President
Ibrahim Elali
vice-president@uchc-aaup.org

Treasurer/Secretary
Ann Cowan
 acowan0105@gmail.com

Representatives

Basic Science

Leslie Bernstein
lesbernstein@gmail.com

John Carson
 johnherbertcarson@gmail.com

Clinical Medicine
Anthony Luciano
 aluciano645@gmail.com

Ruchir Trivedi
 ruchiranshu@yahoo.com

Dental
Aditya Tadinada
 adityatadinada@gmail.com

Martin Freilich
 mafreilich@gmail.com

At-Large
Bruce Mayer
bmayeruchc@gmail.com

Alix Deymier
 alix.c.deymier@gmail.com

Collective Bargaining Council

Representatives

Basic Science
Irina Bezsonova
 irina.bezsonova@gmail.com

David Gregorio
 dgaaup@gmail.com

Clinical Medicine
Yazeed Maghaydah
 maghaydah@cox.net

Michael Payette
 casualguy316@gmail.com

Kevin Manning
 Kevin.J.Manning@gmail.com

James Whalen
 jdwhome@comcast.net

Dental
Liisa Kuhn
 liisakuhn@gmail.com

Frank Nichols
fnclnichols@gmail.com


Legal Counsel

Mr. Hank Murray has spent over 30 years in the labor movement. He has practiced law in the area of employment discrimination and civil rights and represents unions on legal issues related to organizing, collective bargaining and contract enforcement. He joined the law firm of Livingston, Adler, Pulda, Meiklejohn & Kelly in 1996. For more information on Mr. Murray, please visit: http://lapm.org/henry-f.-murray.